Legacy Land Trust

Legacy Land Trust is now a part of Colorado Open Lands, effective March 1, 2016!   See the Colorado Open Lands website for more!

To request more information, please contact Jordan Vana at JVana@ColoradoOpenLands.org.


Colorado Land Conservation

The three-county service area of Legacy Land Trust includes Larimer, Jackson, and Weld Counties. Each of these counties has unique ecological, physiological, and cultural characteristics that are not only valuable for conservation on their own, but form a comprehensive region together that goes beyond species-specific conservation goals.

Colorado Gives.org

Yampa Canyon claret cup cactus (1)